Alla inlägg under oktober 2012

Av Soof - 3 oktober 2012 22:25

 
 I Amnesia flera veckor sen


 

- Name: Sofia
- Eye Color: Mörkbruna
- Hair Style/Color: Långt, övre halvan svart (naturligt) andra halvan: gul, brunt, I dunno. 
- Height: 170 cm.
- Clothing style: Tight, loose, comfy. 
- Best physical feature: Hands, face, hair, tummy, hips, Oh... Skulle svara på bästa... uh..: Love my hair. & lips.

 

LAYER TWO: THE INSIDE
- Your fears: Wasps & diseases, my shyness.
- Ambitions for the future: Job with lots of action and spontaniety? (fire fighter) or some other secret dreams I can't reveal. Becuase i dont know the name of it. haha. (environment)

 

LAYER THREE: THOUGHTS
- Your first thoughts waking up: My boy.
- What you think about most:  My boy. Or school...? Nah, my boy.
- What you think about before bed: "plz, don't surf on the phone for too long."
- You think your best quality is: My high EQ.

 

LAYER FOUR: WHAT’S BETTER?
- Single or group dates: Single.
- To be loved or respected: With love comes respect.
- Beauty or brains: Brains ofc.
- Dogs or cats: DAWGS!!!

 

LAYER FIVE: DO YOU?
- Lie: No. Very, very rare.
- Believe in yourself: Depends on what it is about.
- Believe in love: Yeah. Have met several shitty guys this year (that could crush the hopes) but in the end I ended up having a relationship now.
- Want someone: Yeah. My dream dog.

 

LAYER SIX: EVER?
- Been on stage: Alla har väl?
- Done drugs: Alcohol is a drug, so yeah.
- Drank alcohol: Heh.

 

LAYER SEVEN: FAVORITES
- Favorite color: Red. 
- Favorite animal: Hedgehog. Dogs. Sharks. Turtles. Fan, eh... I don't really have one... -Unicorns.
- Favorite movie: Not going to reveal it because you can change the password on my phone with this, so I'm just going to tell my second favorite: Grave Encounters. (horror, love it becuase this and "Insidious" are the only horror movies where I've shit my pants.)
- Favorite game: Zelda, Twilight Princess.

 

LAYER EIGHT: AGE
- Day your next birthday will be: Saturday.
- Age you drank for the first time: My 18 year day. :P Though I've tried many times as a little kid. xD Damn.
- Does age matter: In what sense? Depends. In relationships? Yeah, it does to some extent. 

 

LAYER NINE: IN A BOY OR GIRL
- Best personality: Passionate, fun, loving, caring, intelligent and more.
- Best eye color: Grey. Or white.
- Best hair color: Red.
- Best thing to do with a partner: Cuddle, deep talks, competition, physical fights and more.

 

LAYER TEN: FINISH THE SENTENCE
- I love: my computer.
- I feel: Stressed, pain, itchiness, I'm sick.
- I miss: My future phone.
- I wish: to experience lots of adrenaline in life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards