Alla inlägg under oktober 2013

Av Soof - 30 oktober 2013 01:02

Istället för att plugga till en tenta (statistik) som jag har nollkoll på så sitter jag och svarar på denna lista. Tack för mig.


1: Full name: Sofia Poophead
2: Age: 19
3: 3 Fears: 1. Fear of failure 2. My tumblr (here) 3. Spajders
4: 3 things I love: 1. My bf 2. My cell phewn 3. My computer
5: 4 turns on: 1. Manly hands 2. Good, amazing music 3. Robert Downey Jr. 4. Good style
6: 4 turns off: 1. Bad hygene 2. Low intelligence 3. bajs 4. korv
7: My best friend: El MoolinMUSE
8: Sexual orientation: Homo hobo
9: My best first date: Does that party night when I 1st met him count?
10: How tall am I: Tall asian of 170 cm.
11: What do I miss: Mum cooking food to me.
12: What time were I born: Afternoonie
13: Favourite color: REEEED
14: Do I have a crush: Yea... Nah.. Ish
15: Favourite quote: "Don't dream it, be it."
16: Favourite place: Abandoned places, uhm... I guess the tunnel.
17: Favourite food: Taco nacho lacho
18: Do I use sarcasm: No, sometimes, seldom.
19: What am I listening to right now: Usher - OMG. Nostalgiiiiaaa!
20: First thing I notice in new person: Fayce.
21: Shoe size: 38/39
22: Eye color: poop explosion
23: Hair color: Ombre. From black on the roots to white in the ends.
24: Favourite style of clothing: Pastel goth!
25: Ever done a prank call?: -.- 
27: Meaning behind my URL: nickname and real name
28: Favourite movie: Contact
29: Favourite song: Too many! But I love Greyhound - SHM
30: Favourite band: Always Slipknot!
31: How I feel right now: Heh.. agonized
32: Someone I love: My bf
33: My current relationship status: Taken!
34: My relationship with my parents: Goodie
35: Favourite holiday: Birthd.. Hmm... Summer.
36: Tattoos and piercing i have: Piercing on my ears
37: Tattoos and piercing i want: I always want zodiac signs listed on my forearm... but nah.
38: The reason I joined bloggplatsen: document my lyfe! 
39: Do I and my last ex hate each other?: No. We're buds :P
40: Do I ever get “good morning” or “good night ” texts?: Yes I do. By my hun bun.
41: Have I ever kissed the last person you texted?: Yes :3 el bf.
42: When did I last hold hands?: Few days ago I guess
43: How long does it take me to get ready in the morning?: 30-40mins, depending on what make up imma wear.
44: Have You shaved your legs in the past three days?: No, I don't shave. I WÄX baby
45: Where am I right now?: At... home?
46: If I were drunk & can’t stand, who’s taking care of me? My buds
47: Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level?: I always play at an reasonable level, though I wish loud ... I don't wanna damage my ears.
48: Do I live with my Mom and Dad? Nope! I'm studying in another city.
49: Am I excited for anything?: YES!!!! Tomorrow when the final exam is over imma leave dis bitchy place and head to my bf, which will have my new Xperia SP ready for me! (Well, hopefully Fedex won't fail me).
50: Do I have someone of the opposite sex I can tell everything to?: Uhm... Sure. Yes I have, though I dislike him at times. -.- Mexican bitch.
51: How often do I wear a fake smile?: I don't think about it. But it happens. Not too often, thankfully.
52: When was the last time I hugged someone?: Yesterday.
53: What if the last person I kissed was kissing someone else right in front of me?: Well that'd hurt a bit...
54: Is there anyone I trust even though I should not?: Yes. xD Stupid mexican. 
55: What is something I disliked about today?: I'M NOT STUDYING for an exam that I know nothing about! imma pull an all-nighter.
56: If I could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be?: A celebrity... Don't know who.
57: What do I think about most? I dunno? my bf.
58: What’s my strangest talent? Not very strange but I can wiggle my ears.
59: Do I have any strange phobias? No
60: Do I prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it? Both!
61: What was the last lie I told? I don't remember. Or.. Probably "I'll study to this exam later". I've said that line for the past... 12 hrs.
62: Do I perfer talking on the phone or video chatting online? Depends on the person. If im comfy with someone I could do both. If not.. then phone or texting.
63: Do I believe in ghosts? How about aliens? No and yes
64: Do I believe in magic? Nah
65: Do I believe in luck? yes
66: What’s the weather like right now? Haha, the storm Simone was a joke. calm weather right now
67: What was the last book I’ve read? Some stupid literature I dont remember
68: Do I like the smell of gasoline? No
69: Do I have any nicknames? Asian, soof, nöfföff, soffan, etc.
70: What was the worst injury I’ve ever had? Fell and cut myself badly with some glas bracelet and bled. 
71: Do I spend money or save it? SPEND. Im trying to save
72: Can I touch my nose with a tounge? No
73: Is there anything pink in 10 feets from me? Bag of gum
74: Favourite animal? DOG! 
75: What was I doing last night at 12 AM? Studying for today's exam.
76: What do I think is Satan’s last name is? Mr. Mr. Satan. xD Oh dragon ball <3
77: What’s a song that always makes me happy when I hear it? there's one but I cant remember it. Its somewhere on my itunes. 
78: How can you win my heart? Be nice and sweet to me, respectful, and a pinch of humor. Good humor
79: What would I want to be written on my tombstone? "My wish is granted" or "I didnt forward that chain message".
80: What is my favorite word? Some complicated smartass word. Making you sound intelligent.
81: My top 5 blogs on instagram: I enjoy triplesix, seanbananofficial, hara_xoxo, hyuna_4m, luanna90
82: If the whole world were listening to me right now, what would I say? I dont have enough brain capacity for this question.
83: Do I have any relatives in jail? nope
84: I accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow me with the super-power of my choice! What is that power? make my wishes come true. 
85: What would be a question I’d be afraid to tell the truth on? none. Though it depends on who im telling the answer to
86: What is my current desktop picture?  im unable to have one :( Otherwise it would be some epic stuff. Oh though my chrome has Zelda skywardsword on it! Beautiful
87: Had sex? Oh come on. I never answer q's like these
88: Bought condoms? poopie
89: Gotten pregnant? hate kids
90: Failed a class? Myeah.
91: Kissed a boy? -.-
92: Kissed a girl? Oh katy perry.
93: Have I ever kissed somebody in the rain? GAAAY. 
94: Had job? Yes and its was being audience for le TV programme
95: Left the house without my wallet? yep
96: Bullied someone on the internet? ehehehehehehehhee.
97: Had sex in public? Stahp it
98: Played on a sports team? PE.
99: Smoked weed? Im a drug virgin
100: Did drugs? Lol, alcohol only.
101: Smoked cigarettes? Nope
102: Drank alcohol? -.- yeah 
103: Am I a vegetarian/vegan?  meat is too good
104: Been overweight? no
105: Been underweight? I am, according to BMI measures.
106: Been to a wedding? yes
107: Been on the computer for 5 hours straight? WOHOO
108: Watched TV for 5 hours straight? Last time I watched tv.. 454234 yrs ago
109: Been outside my home country? Woopie, yes
110: Gotten my heart broken? :)
111: Been to a professional sports game? no
112: Broken a bone?  no
113: Cut myself? Those paper cuts!!!
114: Been to prom? Actually.... No. I went to VN :( Was sad I couldnt experience prom.
115: Been in airplane? Airplane food is awesome
116: Fly by helicopter?  :( Dream 
117: What concerts have I been to? Slipknot, lady gaga, and I feel one more but i cant put my finger on it
118: Had a crush on someone of the same sex? Hell to the no!
119: Learned another language? yes, spanish. totally forgot everything
120: Wore make up? U kidding me?
121: Lost my virginity before I was 18? I like poop
122: Had oral sex? poop with peanut jelly jam jolo
123: Dyed my hair? yes. very charming
124: Voted in a presidential election? Im waiting for it
125: Rode in an ambulance? No, thankfully
126: Had a surgery?  nej
127: Met someone famous? yeye, Darin
128: Stalked someone on a social network? Who doesnt?
129: Peed outside? Hahahaha. yes.
130: Been fishing? Yes, and I dislike it bc I didnt catch anything and i have no patience
131: Helped with charity? Yes
132: Been rejected by a crush? Yes, he became my bf 2 wks afterwards. I used magic I tell yaw.
133: Broken a mirror?  no
134: What do I want for birthday? Money
135: How many kids do I want and what will be their names? Plenty of dogs! golden r. Lab. Siberian H. 
136: Was I named after anyone? no
137: Do I like my handwriting? no haha, it's seriously the shittiest ever. and im a girl, ive never seen anyone with uglier than me myself. maybe Sauma, haha!!
138: What was my favourite toy as a child? Bratz dolls? 
139: Favourite Tv Show? i dont watch tv
140: Where do I want to live when older? Hawaii! away from ppl
141: Play any musical instrument? Guitar, keyboard/piano, ukulele
142: One of my scars, how did I get it? as mentioned before. fell, bled. 
143: Favourite pizza toping? SALAMI
144: Am I afraid of the dark? Depends
145: Am I afraid of heights? no
146: Have I ever got caught sneaking out or doing anything bad? nope, not that i can remember
147: Have I ever tried my hardest and then gotten disappointed in the end? yes.. not nice
148: What I’m really bad at: math
149: What my greatest achievments are: I dunno.. :( gotten into university? nah, that was natural for me. Hell no, I suck. I gotta do something! No but I've finished 3 assessments during one night.
150: The meanest thing somebody has ever said to me: I dont know. But done is another story
151: What I’d do if I won in a lottery: Save the money or spoil some ppl I love
152: What do I like about myself: Im a unicorn. 
153: My closest instagram friend poop
154: Something I fantasise about Haha? Uhm... Im fantasizing about tomorrow afternoon when I leave this hell hole to my bf.

Av Soof - 26 oktober 2013 22:03

Whoa, det var verkligen ett tag sen jag skrev här på bloggen. En månad sen ungefär. Vad har hänt hittills? Har haft min första tenta, ventenskaplig grundkurs, gick helt ok. Inte bästa känslan men inte den värsta känslan heller när man gick därifrån.


Har skaffat en akustisk gitarr, stålsträngad. Cort. Ville ha något billigt men ändå med lite klass, jag är trots allt ursprungligen en elgitarrist. Jag vill lära mig att köra finger picking/style, och det är jag en helt nybörjare på.


 



Fick studiebidraget igår, så vad gör man? Man köper en ny mobil. Yesss, jag har köpt en Xperia SP. Som vanligt köper jag de mest random modellerna på marknaden, som ingen vet om. Har inte sett reklam på SP:n, is what I mean. Det är en mid-range mobil, precis som min Neo. Jag är inte ute efter the fanciest phones out in the market men jag är inte heller ok med de billigaste mobilerna heller, så en mid-range är passande för mig. Har länge gått och velat ha en ny mobil. Först ville jag ha en Xperia P. Tack och lov att jag inte köpte en, lusten gick förbi men den återkom när jag senare såg att den låg på 1700kr-ngt på någon hemsida. Oh, so tempted to buy it, bara för att. Men men, jag stod emot. Faktum är att P:n pretty much är likadan som Neo, inte utseendemässigt såklart men jag menar innehållet. Det är inga vidare skillnader, so nono. Me no buy. Men en sak som jag fastnade för på P:n var den genomskinliga delen på mobilen, och det har jag fortsatt att älska, för SP:n har en genomskinlig del. Självklart kollade jag specifikationerna på SP:n och jämförde med Neo, and there are some awesome differences. Hence I bought it. Har ju annars kollat på SP:n under en längre period, men nu slog jag till och köpte den. ...Efter en kvälls funderingar och lite diskussioner med Malin och älsklingen. Det blev en vit SP.

Har trots allt haft Neo sen 2011, då  den kom ut, så det blir 2 år. Den är fortfarande funktionell, med minor annoyances. Men alla i min omgivning ville ändå att jag skulle byta mobil nu och jag ville byta, så jag har då uppdaterat mig till en 2013:a. Under 2014 kommer det komma fler awesome Xperiamobiler som jag kommer dregla över. -.- I swear. Sigh, man kan aldrig bli 100% nöjd. Now how did you root the phone again...? 


 

Har köpt den vita

Av Soof - 7 oktober 2013 21:49

Ja, well, förra veckan (v. 40) i onsdags, tror jag, skulle det vara en BMA-träff. Där alla Labbmedicinare (klassen) skulle träffas tillsammans och med två tvåor (?), för att hänga och ställa frågor om programmet, käka körv osv. Häng i hälsoparken på eftermiddagen/kvällen. Jag ville verkligen inte gå på detta och hade en magkänsla som sa att inte många skulle komma på denna träff. Jag var inställd på att stanna hemma men Leo och Jader kom över till mig. Bankade på dörren och ville in! Jag låg och sov, tog en tupplur medan Leo ringde och störde "Vi kommer nu!". Jag var tvungen att släppa in de då Leo är skyldig mig Microsoftmjukvaror (powepoint, word, excel osv) som jag köpt från honom, så han var tvungen att komma in i mitt rum för att installera allt. Men för att detta ska ske så måste jag lova att jag kommer på BMA-träffen. Leo och Jader ville gå på detta så de tvingade med mig. Well, det var omöjligt att övertala mig med ord så de var tvungna att fysiskt dra mig ur sängen och döda mig, tortera mig för att säga ja. Jaja, de övertalade mig till slut att dra, mot min vilja. 


Kvällssolen sken vackert över skogen! Här är vid min busshållplats

 

Vy över vackra Jkpg från högskolan


Efter BMA-träffen hade jag och Leo bestämt oss för att träna lite inför den praktiska examinationen (mikroskopiering och pipettering. Vilket jag blev godkänd på idag! Bra start på veckan.), att vi skulle "köhrla". Jader hängde med och så blev det vi tre i "Hälsan". Mörka... Tomma.. Hälsan. Ja, klockan var omkring 20.00 på kvällen och vi måste bara dra till skolan vid denna tid och plugga! Det måste man göra när man har chansen såhär! 

_____________________________


Från torsdag till söndag åkte jag till Stockholm!!! Första gången som jag åker såhär (åker hem från Jkpg till Sthlm, i ett syfte som inte är att jag blivit antagen till en annan skola). 


Jader skulle också åka till Stockholm så vi skulle ta samma tåg och drf samma väg och allt. Han skulle ta samma tåg som mig till Nässjö. I sista minuten, bokstavligen, så glömde han något och sprang iväg från tågen vi skulle ta. Som tur så finns det ett till tåg senare som han kunde ta. Jag satt med Nyroz till Huskvarna där hon bor, sa adjö och gick vidare med att snacka med min pöjk på mobilen. :3 Mitt i umgänget med Nyroz på tåget ringer Mexikanen och säger att han inte kommer hinna med tåget till Sthlm då Nässjötåget är 30 min försenat. Berättade till Nyroz om detta, jag som nyligen pratade med henne om att det finns en risk att Jader kan missa tåget till Sthlm, och så händer detta.


Oh well. Medan jag satt i Nässjö och snackade med min pöjk så kom jag på att Jader kanske... Lurades. Jag vet inte hur jag fick den idén men det var ju möjligt. När jag skulle gå till perrongen till Sthlmståget så hör jag plötsligt en bekant röst "Hey asian, this way!". Japp, det var idioten. Och min teori var sann. Han hade lurat oss alla...!!! På tåget tänkte vi plugga. Det gick ingen vidare så vi kollade på Hitman tillsammans istället på min surfplatta. 


Oh how I hate you. -.-


 

På fredagen träffade jag mina fina tjejer, Diana och Aramia. Så kul att träffa de igen! Det var typ två månader sen! Shit! Men vi hängde i stan, åt på Palmyra och hade det gött. 


På lördagen hängde jag med familjen och åt på indisk restaurang med mamma och Johnny. Gänk den jäkeln var hemma eller ngt. 


I övrigt sitter jag och pluggar här inne när jag är hemma i Sthlm :P

____________________


"Dagens horoskop Väduren

7 oktober 2013:

Idag uppstår det harmoni mellan dina tankar, känslor och behov. Viktiga investeringar kan göras som gör att du mår bättre. Venus anländer också i skytten, det nionde huset och lovar positiva tankar och goda relationer till alla sorters människor, även till de som är så annorlunda." - Ja det känns väldigt bra idag. Som att jag varit produktiv.

Skapa flashcards