Direktlänk till inlägg 5 maj 2013

list 142 q's

Av Soof - 5 maj 2013 14:00

1: Full name- Sofia T.
2: Age- 19
3: 3 Fears - Wasps, illness, frittfall.
4: 3 things I love- Siberian Huskies, adrenaline, money.
5: 4 turns on - J. Depp, Robert Downey Jr, Bradley Cooper, M. Manson
6: 4 turns off - yo' mama.
7: My best friend - Malin, Diana, Sauma, Kk.
8: Sexual orientation- Strajt.
9: My best first date- I dunno...? I guess, the movies where I saw Paranormal Activity 2 (?)
10: How tall am I- 170 cm.
11: What do I miss - That someone.
12: What time were I born - Afternoon. Close to 5 pm.
13: Favourite color - Red. And black.
14: Do I have a crush - Yes, Yohio, Robert Downey Jr, Bradley Cooper, Johnny Depp. I'm a player as you can see.
15: Favourite quote - "Don't dream it, be it!"
16: Favourite place - The toilet.
17: Favourite food- NACHOOOOOSSSS
18: Do I use sarcasm - No, not really. Though I should more often towards stupid sayings.
19: What am I listening to right now - Been spamming New Day with Alicia Keys, I've been too lazy to change.
20: First thing I notice in new person - Fajce!
21: Shoe size - Approx. 38 EU.
22: Eye color - Dark brown.
23: Hair color - Naturally black. Now: half blonde, brown, caramel, yellow.
24: Favourite style of clothing - Elegant goth. ;) Check out Natalia Kills and you'll understand. 
25: Ever done a prank call?- Who hasn't?!
27: Meaning behind my URL - You guess.
28: Favourite movie - Insidious, Grave Encounters, Contact.
29: Favourite song - Depends, but otherwise: "Before I Forget" - Slipknot.
30: Favourite band - All time: Slipknot.
31: How I feel right now - Poop-ish.
32: Someone I love - Friends, family. 
33: My current relationship status - I am.... Single. (obviously) OOUUUU!
34: My relationship with my parents - Decent.
35: Favourite holiday - Summer :3
36: Tattoos and piercing i have- 1 hole on each ear.
37: Tattoos and piercing i want - Tattoo: Card suit on my right or left hand, all western zodiac signs on my inner arm. Piercing: Vertical labret. Should I do these?: Nah. 
38: The reason I joined bloggplatsen: To document my life, obviously.
39: Do I and my last ex hate each other? - I do a bit. But nah.
40: Do I ever get “good morning” or “good night ” texts? - Yes, by a friend. R.
41: Have I ever kissed the last person you texted? - Haha, no.
42: When did I last hold hands? - Damn, ain't nobody got time to remember that!
43: How long does it take me to get ready in the morning? - 50 mins, but I give it 40 mins, which results in me having to stress.
44: Have You shaved your legs in the past three days? - Nope :3 I'm competing on becoming a dog.
45: Where am I right now? - At home.
46: If I were drunk & can’t stand, who’s taking care of me? - My friends :)
47: Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level?- LAOD! But I rarely do that, I take care of my ears and never allow myself to exceed the limit.
48: Do I live with my Mom and Dad? - With mama. Dada is dead-a.
49: Am I excited for anything? Yes!! For Vietnam this summer!
50: Do I have someone of the opposite sex I can tell everything to? - Kind of everything. Kind of.
51: How often do I wear a fake smile? Quite often...
52: When was the last time I hugged someone?- A friend.
53: What if the last person I kissed was kissing someone else right in front of me? Tough life baby.
54: Is there anyone I trust even though I should not? Maybe..
55: What is something I disliked about today? I should study...
56: If I could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be? Mandee.
57: What do I think about most? Currently: relationships, school.
58: What’s my strangest talent? I can expand my nostrils at an immense speed. 
59: Do I have any strange phobias? No, don't think so.
60: Do I prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it? Both! But with me being in front of the camera result in shitty pics bc ppl suck at taking good shots.
61: What was the last lie I told? - Can't recall.
62: Do I perfer talking on the phone or video chatting online? Phone! Even phones I dislike, how will I manage video chat?
63: Do I believe in ghosts? How about aliens? Ghosts... Not sure, aliens no.
64: Do I believe in magic? No.
65: Do I believe in luck? Sometimes.
66: What’s the weather like right now? Sunny!
67: What was the last book I’ve read? I online read the Darren Shan Saga
68: Do I like the smell of gasoline? Ugh no, toxic!
69: Do I have any nicknames? Yeas, a few. "Soof, sof-sof, soffan" "bitch", that's because I call erryone else "bitch".
70: What was the worst injury I’ve ever had? I guess the scar on my fore arm after falling and breaking my glass bracelet years back, so much blood! But it didn't hurt that much.
71: Do I spend money or save it? It's a bad habit, I know, but I spend a lot.
72: Can I touch my nose with a tounge? E-nooo! 
73: Is there anything pink in 10 feets from me? Yes, a package of wet tissues that's gonna be used for the field trip nxt wk on the environmental stuides lesson.
74: Favourite animal? Dogs! Sharks! Turtles! and moar!
75: What was I doing last night at 12 AM? Watching asia's nxt top model on the phone. xD
76: What do I think is Satan’s last name is? "God". "I'm God, Satan God.
77: What’s a song that always makes me happy when I hear it? Ridiculous songs, such as Sugar, sugar.
78: How can you win my heart? Fall in love with me.
79: What would I want to be written on my tombstone? “I didn't forward that chain letter to 5 people.” 
80: What is my favorite word? Anything that sounds smart.
81: My top 5 blogs on bloggplatsen - I only read LadyJ.
82: If the whole world were listening to me right now, what would I say? Prob. something like "Stop being stupid".
83: Do I have any relatives in jail? - Nope, höhö.
84: I accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow me with the super-power of my choice! What is that power? Teleportation!
85: What would be a question I’d be afraid to tell the truth on? Something very private ofc.
86: What is my current desktop picture? From the horror movie Insidious: gas mask on the old woman. But it's gone from my desktop bc... I have fake windows...
87: Had sex? -
88: Bought condoms? -
89: Gotten pregnant? -
90: Failed a class? Has happened
91: Kissed a boy? :3
92: Kissed a girl? Hell to the noe.
99: Smoked weed? Noe.
100: Did drugs?: Alcohol? Otherwise nah.
101: Smoked cigarettes? Nope.
102: Drank alcohol? Yeas.

I'm a good girl, just because I've drank doesn't mean I also smoke (or even tried it, I haven't and I'm proud of it.)


103: Am I a vegetarian/vegan? Meat is too good for that. 
104: Been overweight? No.
105: Been underweight? Yes, I am right now according to the BMI. But I feel fine.
106: Been to a wedding? Yes, have no memories though.
107: Been on the computer for 5 hours straight?- Isn't that standard? Haha, I need a life.
108: Watched TV for 5 hours straight?- Probably sometime during my life.
109: Been outside my home country? - Yes!
110: Gotten my heart broken? Oh yes man. :) And I grew strong!
111: Been to a professional sports game? I wish..
112: Broken a bone? - Thank God, no.
113: Cut myself? -Accidents happen.
114: Been to prom? - i didn't! I went to Vietnam right before my prom! I hated the people anyway, so who cares. 
115: Been in airplane? Yeas :D
116: Fly by helicopter? I will!
117: What concerts have I been to? - L. Gaga, Slipknot, and more mini ones. Could have been more but.. :(
118: Had a crush on someone of the same sex? I said I was straight!
119: Learned another language?- Spanish.
120: Wore make up? - What kind of question is this? Yes I do.
121: Lost my virginity before I was 18? - 
122: Had oral sex? -
123: Dyed my hair? Yes, partially red, had dyed them black. Most of the time it's bleaching.
124: Voted in a presidential election? - No, I'm waiting for that day to come.
125: Rode in an ambulance? - Thank God, no.
126: Had a surgery? Thank God, no.
127: Met someone famous? Yes :) 
128: Stalked someone on a social network? Don't we all have this secret? ;)
129: Peed outside? Heh, yes.
130: Been fishing? Yes, and I hate it. I have no patience for that.
131: Helped with charity? - Yepp.
132: Been rejected by a crush? - Yes, we became a couple 2 wks after that. ;) 
133: Broken a mirror? Nope.
134: What do I want for my birthday? I wished for a boomer jacket and I got one. Military green.
135: How many kids do I want and what will be their names? NONE! otherwise it'd be "Shit", "Shitty" and "Accident". I'm a horrible person.
136: Was I named after anyone? - Not that I know.
137: Do I like my handwriting? - It's truly horrible.
138: What was my favourite toy as a child? Guess it'd be Bratz dolls.
139: Favourite Tv Show? -E-no TV I watch.
140: Where do I want to live when older? -Hawaii.
141: Play any musical instrument? -Guitar, piano, ukulele.
142: One of my scars, how did I get it? - As explained before. Fell and broke my glass bracelet.

 
Det här inlägget går inte att kommentera.
Av Soof - 14 april 2015 20:12

Än en gång har jag flyttat. Denna gång gick jag från Blogger till WordPress, endast p.g.a. att Bloggerappen suger bajs till frukost.   SAMMA NAMN, NY PLATTFORM. Alla inägg från Blogger har exporterats till WordPress, so no worries there.    S...

Av Soof - 10 november 2014 01:24


Som nämnt innan, flera inlägg tidigare så har jag bytt bloggplattform, och använder nu Blogspot. Adressen är ändrad till denna nu, klicka på länken:    !!! www.soofsofia.blogspot.se !!!     ...

Av Soof - 9 mars 2014 18:11

I HAVE SOMETHING TO TELL YAW ALL!    JAG BYTER/TESTAR EN NY BLOGGPLATTFORM OCH DET VERKAR SOM ATT JAG INTE KAN FLYTTA DENNA BLOGG?    Så... Tack bloggplatsen som fan för alla dessa år. Minst tre års dokumentation ligger här... Basically min g...

Av Soof - 7 mars 2014 13:34

Har ju laddat ner bloggplatsen-appen till iPoden and this is amazing! Nu kan jag blogga lite mer frekvent då det går betydligt snabbare än att sätta sig vid datorn, föra över bilder och därifrån börja blogga. Sitter och väntar i 30 min på att min...

Av Soof - 6 mars 2014 23:01

Jag är en mobilenthusiast. Och jag älskar min mobil. Älskar Xperia och Android. Och smart launcher, som jag anvönder. Är den bästa launchern jag mött på! Självklart har man varierat och haft andra men jag trodde aldrig jag skulle gå tillbaka till Sma...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards